Reviews

Natasha
12/3/2018
Food was ok. Seemed really dry. Not sure if had been sitting around long time at restaurant. The delivery was fast though.
JP
11/24/2018
Food was great, rice was a little bit dry but still tasty.
bruce
11/4/2018
food was excellent and arrived on time still hot
Sandy
10/27/2018
Great food and service.
Shana
10/17/2018
The food was fresh and tasted good, my only issue was that I had ordered one dish hot and another extra hot and all of the food showed up as mild. As someone who loves spicy food it was very disappointing that my level of heat selections were not included. Do not offer levels of heat on items if you are not going to pay attention to them.
Brigitte
10/15/2018
Ordered Vegetable Chow Mein by mistake. Should have ordered Chop Suey. Ordered Ginger Beef but didn't get it. Restaurant agreed to give us a credit on our next order. Pleasantly surprised with their customer service.
Derek
10/12/2018
Always fresh and always delicious. I have been ordering from here for years, and it never disappoints.
Lee
10/1/2018
We had a fantastic meal that was delivered within the time frame given. I can't comment on the Mushroom Egg Foo Young because they ran out of mushrooms, but I can say that their Chicken Egg Foo Young was delicious! There ended up being three meals for the three of us, so it was worth it being a little pricey. I definitely will be using them again.
Michelle
9/18/2018
Portion sizes have gotten smaller 🙁 Otherwise food is good.
Tina
9/13/2018
Food was decent / there was a mix up with picking it up, they gave me the wrong onrder. She just made a mistake, nbd. I liked that you could pick how spicy you wanted the ginger beef, I picked a 2 out of 4, it was pretty zingy.
Joan
8/20/2018
I would definitely use this service again.
Mike
7/26/2018
So delicious!
Earl
4/10/2018
Yummy
Crystal
3/20/2018
Always great food and service
Justin
2/17/2018
Food was awesome. No drink choices. I called and ordered a 2L of Pepsi. Didn’t receive it. But paid for it. Minor mistake. But added drink choices on app. would help continue my business. Cheers!
Tauni
1/28/2018
Great portion sizes!
Angella
12/25/2017
Absolutely delicious. Best I’ve eaten
Hilary
12/24/2017
Great food, lots of it, delivered promptly by a very friendly driver.
Felicia
10/20/2017
Fantastic I am a huge fan of Asian food and this has to be my new fav place thank you
Terry
10/14/2017
Food was great but the delivery took 75 mins, this needs to be addressed. Thanks,
Susan
10/9/2017
good & generous amounts, pleasant people
Patti
10/7/2017
You guys were awesome more food then what we expected we couldn't believe the size of the chicken balls and egg rolls thanks so much will highly recommend and we will order next time from you again thanks so much😊😊
Joel
10/1/2017
The food was great once it arrived but they didn't process the online order until they confirmed by phone 30 minutes after the online order. Overall 90 minute delay from online order until delivery.
Colin
9/22/2017
Over all the food was excellent and plenty full our only complaint was : The shrimp dough was to bland ( I don,t know how to describe it ) but not up to their regular standards that we had before and as well the dried pork pieces were very small like it was the end of the day remainders . other than that the rest of the plenty full foods was absolutely great and we will for sure be reordering
Tracey
8/26/2017
Great meal, great service, but they forgot the fortune cookies.
Andrew
5/26/2017
I tried to get extra on my dinner for 4 but they couldn't do it which was fine, but then I unfortunately didn't get my sweet and sour chicken balls, the rest was good
Jeanine
5/21/2017
Over all the dinner was great but our dry ribs were overcooked.
Char
5/1/2017
The order form was very easy to use and the food was good.
Melani
2/26/2017
Just about an hour from order to delivery. Good portions.
Anna
2/18/2017
What a pleasant surprise. The food was really really good! It was fresh and hot! The Vegetable Chow Mein could have had a few more vegetables (more carrots and broccoli). Overall I would say it was really very very good!!!
James
2/9/2017
It was very gooood
Nathan
1/30/2017
Quick, hot and delicious!
Brigitte
1/14/2017
No issues whatsoever. Dragon City Cafe called me withing SECONDS of me entering the order. No mix ups. Fast delivery.
Andrea
1/3/2017
Awesome
Doug
1/1/2017
Overall it was good, thought the batter on the chicken balls and shrimp was little too much but I would give them and 8 out of 10
Roxann
1/1/2017
Food was awesome
Mike
12/18/2016
Food quality was great as it always is. Plus it arrived faster than I was told it would. The delivery driver was very friendly and courteous. Well done!!!
Erin
11/13/2016
excellent delivery. food was fabulous!
Jackie
11/13/2016
Some of the food was very greasy
Dan
8/18/2016
quick delivery, hot and delicious! thumbs up
Andrea
7/1/2016
This is so far the best Chinese food I've had in Alberta. The only complaint I have is the honey garlic spare ribs are a bit of a disappointment because they cut their ribs in half and batter them to make them appear bigger. Don't like batter on ribs
Raymond
6/8/2016
I am sorry for the confusion of which door to go to. First time ordering out for me. The other resident of the building orders out often and has a sign on my door instructing deliveries to go to his basement door. I apologize for not clarifying in my order to go to the front door. The delivery person read the sign and went to the other door and was subjected to undeserved rudeness. My fault - I will be clearer in the future. The food itself was well prepared, clean, cooked as it should, and generous in portion with more than adequate sauce to satisfy both the palate and wetness making the meal delivered both a treat and a bargain. I would not hesitate to recommend Dragon City and on the rare occasion when I do order out, you may well expect a call from me. Thank you for doing what you do so well. Were it not so - I would say. (Just ask Tasty Treats in Lacombe). Good job!
Lynn
5/26/2016
Great food! Have ordered from here many time and am never disappointed.
Paige
3/15/2016
Some of the usual dishes we informally order tasted old. The ginger beef, which is normally a favourite, was cold and mushy. The other dishes were just okay. We found the portions were a lot smaller as well. Normally, we love this place.
Any questions please call us.